Law Faculty

Name Dr. Prabhakar Shukla
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Associate Professor
Education M.Phil, Ph.D.
Email ID prabhakar@lloydedu.in
Name Dr. Dharmender Patial
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Associate Professor of Law
Education LL.B., (H.P.U. Shimla) LL.M., (KUK) Ph.D., (H.P.U. Shimla)
Email ID deputydirector@lloydlawcollege.com
Name Dr. Dhawani Sharma
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.M., (Rajasthan University, Jaipur) Ph.D., (NLU Bangalore)
Email ID dhawani@lloydedu.in
Name Dr. Purbhi Chakarvarty
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Associate Professor
Education Ph.D.
Email ID connect@lloydlawcollege.com
Name Ms. Reema Bali
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., (Delhi University) LL.M.(UK) Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Email ID reema@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Chintu Jain
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B.,(Delhi University), LL.M., ( Indian Law Institute(ILI), Delhi
Email ID chintu@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Gautam Gupta
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., ( NLU, Bangalore)
Email ID gautam@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Anil Kumar Vishwakarma
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B.,(Delhi University) LL.M., ( Indian Law Institute(ILI), Delhi
Email ID anil@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Preeti Giri
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., (Indian Law Institute (ILI), Delhi, UGC (NET).
Email ID connect@lloydlawcollege.com
Name Ms. Richa Chaudhary
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education MBA, LL.B., LL.M., Ph.D (Pursuing)
Email ID richa@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Anjali Prabhakaran
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., ( Indian Law Institute(ILI), Delhi
Email ID anjali@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Amit Srivastava
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., UGC(NET)
Email ID amit@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Navdeep Kaur
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B.,(Campus Law Center, Punjab University),LL.M., ( NLU Patiala)
Email ID connect@lloydlawcollege.com
Name Mr. Roopesh Mallik
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., UGC (NET), Ph.D(Pursuing)
Email ID roopesh@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Jitender Singh
Contact No. 0120-6525117
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., UGC (NET), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Email ID jitender@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Sakshi Prashar
Contact No. 0120-6525117
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education B.A.LL.B.,(Gold Medalist) LL.M., (KUK)
Email ID contact@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Anil Thakur
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M., (HPU, Shimla)
Email ID anil@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Priyanka Rathore
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M.
Email ID contact@lloydedu.in

Pre-Law Faculty

Name Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Khan
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of History
Education M.A., (Delhi University), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email ID hod@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. G.K. Jha
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Political Science
Education M.A., UGC(NET), M.Phil.,(JNU, Delhi)
Email ID gangesh@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Piyush Sharma
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor
Education M.A., M.Phil(Delhi University), UGC(NET)
Email ID piyush@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Manju Khillery
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of English
Education M.A. (English)
Email ID manju@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. P.K. Sharma
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Sociology
Education M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D(Pursuing), UGC(NET)
Email ID promod@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Parmeet Kaur
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of English
Education B.Com.,(Delhi University), M.A., (English)
Email ID parmeet@lloydedu.in
Name Mr. Vijay Parmar
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor
Education M.A.(Economics & Sociology)
Email ID contact@lloydedu.in

Visiting Faculty

Name Mr. Sanjay Tyagi
Contact No. 0120-6525116
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., (Delhi University), LL.M.,(USA), Ph.D(Pursuing from Delhi University)
Email ID connect@lloydlawcollege.com
Name Mr. Yogesh Sharma
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of History
Education M.A., M.Phil,
Email ID yogesh@lloydedu.in
Name Ms. Bhawna Arora
Contact No. 0120-6406203
Designation Assistant Professor of Law
Education LL.B., LL.M.,
Email ID contact@lloydedu.in